The Cosy Cottage in Ireland

Lese und höre 14 Tage gratis!

The Cosy Cottage in Ireland

Ab 9,99 €/Monat nach dem Testzeitraum. Jederzeit kündbar.

The Cosy Cottage in Ireland

Lese und höre 14 Tage gratis!

Lehne dich mit der App von Nextory zurück und finde deine nächste Geschichte unter Hundertausenden von Hör- und E-Büchern.

Teste 14 Tage gratis

Ab 9,99 €/Monat nach dem Testzeitraum. Jederzeit kündbar.





The Cosy Cottage in Ireland

3,9 38 Bewertung
The latest book in the international bestselling series that has hit the charts in Germany, Italy and the Czech Republic!

Talented lawyer Hannah Campbell wants a change in her workaholic Manchester life – so she books herself a place at the world-renowned Killorgally Cookery School in County Kerry. But on her first night In Ireland, sampling the delights of Dublin, Hannah can’t resist falling for the charms of handsome stranger Conor. It’s only when Hannah arrives at her postcard-pretty home at Killorgally for the next six weeks that she discovers what happens in Dublin doesn’t quite stay in Dublin…

Nestled amongst rolling green hills and breathtaking countryside, the cookery school throws Hannah and Conor together again–for better or worse.

total escapism at its best‘A fabulous heartwarming book…, I can highly recommend this book ❤’ Jeanie

Perfect for cosying up and devouring in one go!‘Julie Caplin is whisking readers away…’ Jenn

cozying up on the couch‘Set sail for an Irish holiday by with Julie Caplin's latest escape read…No suitcase is required’ Amy

will most definitely leave you with that warm fuzzy feeling that only a well written romantic story can‘WOW, I absolutely loved this book and just couldn't read it quickly enough…’ Shirleyann

whisks you away from it all‘Simply ’ Wendy

The book I’ve been waiting months for and it did not disappoint!‘ …These two characters have so much chemistry and I couldn’t get enough of the playful, fun flirting between the two’ Lyndsey

Worth far more than five stars‘Simply fantastic…’ Nicola

like a warm hug‘There is something really special about this series…’ Hannah

Ideal for fans of Katie Fforde‘I was concerned that it would be a bit too twee. As they say in Pretty Woman, 'Big Mistake, Huge'…’ Alison

Snuggle up in your favourite armchair and take a trip across the Irish sea for comfort food, cosy cottage nights and a heartwarming romance… Readers ADORE Hannah and Conor’s story:

The Cosy Cottage in Ireland ist als Hörbuch verfügbar.

  • Hörbuch

    Erscheinungsdatum : 2021-12-09

    Sprache: Englisch

    Verlag Hörbuch: One More Chapter

    ISBN Hörbuch: 9780008501723

Mehr lesen

Was anderen an Nextory gefällt

Einfach super, wenn ich im Auto, Flugzeug oder Zug ein gutes Buch hören kann.

AnitaAnita

Leicht lesbar, perfekt, dass sich Hintergrundfarbe und Schriftgröße einstellen lassen.

PeterPeter

Schneller und netter Kundenservice, gute Auswahl und ansprechende Benutzeroberfläche. Die App wird ständig weiterentwickelt.

AnnaAnna
img

Zigtausende Geschichten

Lies und höre, so viel du magst. Du entscheidest, wenn du dein Abo beenden oder wechseln möchtest.

image

Bücher lesen macht Spaß

Im App Store und bei Google Play wurde Nextory von über 11 000 Lesern mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

image

Deine eigene Bücher-Challenge

Setze dir bestimmte Lese-Ziele und verfolge deine eigene Lesestatistik mit den Funktionen Bücher-Challenge und Lesetagebuch.

visa
amex
master
trustly