Sofi and the Bone Song

Lese und höre 14 Tage gratis!

Sofi and the Bone Song

Ab 9,99 €/Monat nach dem Testzeitraum. Jederzeit kündbar.

Sofi and the Bone Song

Lese und höre 14 Tage gratis!

Lehne dich mit der App von Nextory zurück und finde deine nächste Geschichte unter Hundertausenden von Hör- und E-Büchern.

Teste 14 Tage gratis

Ab 9,99 €/Monat nach dem Testzeitraum. Jederzeit kündbar.





Sofi and the Bone Song

4,0 7 Bewertung
11 h 19 min
In this gorgeous standalone fantasy with a “sweet sapphic romance” (Booklist), a young musician sets out to expose her rival for illegal use of magic only to discover the deception goes deeper than she could have imagined—perfect for fans of An Enchantment of Ravens!

Music runs in Sofi’s blood.

Her father is a Musik, one of only five musicians in the country licensed to compose and perform original songs. In the kingdom of Aell, where winter is endless and magic is accessible to all, there are strict anti-magic laws ensuring music remains the last untouched art.

Sofi has spent her entire life training to inherit her father’s title. But on the day of the auditions, she is presented with unexpected competition in the form of Lara, a girl who has never before played the lute. Yet somehow, to Sofi’s horror, Lara puts on a performance that thoroughly enchants the judges.

Almost like magic.

The same day Lara wins the title of Musik, Sofi’s father dies, and a grieving Sofi sets out to prove Lara is using illegal magic in her performances. But the more time she spends with Lara, the more Sofi begins to doubt everything she knows about her family, her music, and the girl she thought was her enemy.

As Sofi works to reclaim her rightful place as a Musik, she is forced to face the dark secrets of her past and the magic she was trained to avoid—all while trying not to fall for the girl who stole her future.

Sofi and the Bone Song ist als Hörbuch und e-Book verfügbar.

  • Hörbuch

    Erscheinungsdatum : 2022-04-19

    Sprache: Englisch

    Verlag Hörbuch: Simon & Schuster Audio

    ISBN Hörbuch: 9781797147345

  • E-Book

    Erscheinungsdatum : 2022-10-19

    Sprache: Englisch

    Verlag E-Book: Margaret K. McElderry Books

    ISBN E-Book: 9781534484382

Mehr lesen

Was anderen an Nextory gefällt

Einfach super, wenn ich im Auto, Flugzeug oder Zug ein gutes Buch hören kann.

AnitaAnita

Leicht lesbar, perfekt, dass sich Hintergrundfarbe und Schriftgröße einstellen lassen.

PeterPeter

Schneller und netter Kundenservice, gute Auswahl und ansprechende Benutzeroberfläche. Die App wird ständig weiterentwickelt.

AnnaAnna
img

Zigtausende Geschichten

Lies und höre, so viel du magst. Du entscheidest, wenn du dein Abo beenden oder wechseln möchtest.

image

Bücher lesen macht Spaß

Im App Store und bei Google Play wurde Nextory von über 11 000 Lesern mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

image

Deine eigene Bücher-Challenge

Setze dir bestimmte Lese-Ziele und verfolge deine eigene Lesestatistik mit den Funktionen Bücher-Challenge und Lesetagebuch.

Bücher von Adrienne Tooley

visa
amex
master
trustly