Crystalline Space

Lese und höre 14 Tage gratis!

Crystalline Space

Ab 9,99 €/Monat nach dem Testzeitraum. Jederzeit kĂŒndbar.

Crystalline Space

Lese und höre 14 Tage gratis!

Lehne dich mit der App von Nextory zurĂŒck und finde deine nĂ€chste Geschichte unter Hundertausenden von Hör- und E-BĂŒchern.

Ab 9,99 €/Monat nach dem Testzeitraum. Jederzeit kĂŒndbar.





Crystalline Space

* Prequel to 2018 Nebula finalist A Light in the Dark *

"Do-overs" are possible.

Elle was just a normal teenager enjoying her summer vacation when everything changes. After an emergency planetwide 'reset' on her homeworld, she instead awakens on a spaceship and is told that the fate of known civilization is in her hands.

A mysterious Darkness has infected the crystalline network connecting the settled works. The unique properties of the crystals allow reality to be 'reset' to past moments in time, granting second chances. However, the Darkness isn't only threatening the reset process—it's consuming entire planets.

Paired with a diverse team of magically enhanced companions, Elle embarks on an interstellar quest to protect the Hegemony by sealing the Master Archive, the backup for the crystalline network. With only vague clues to guide them, Elle and her new friends must track down ancient relics and unravel hidden secrets before their worlds and loved are lost in shadow forever.

Crystalline Space offers a fun blend of sci-fi and fantasy adventure with a sleek high-tech skin on traditional magic, perfect for fans of Final Fantasy, Kingdom Hearts, and Xenosaga. Begin reading the complete, award-finalist Dark Stars trilogy today and be transported to a universe where second chances are real!

Crystalline Space ist als e-Book verfĂŒgbar.

  • E-Book

    Erscheinungsdatum : 2018-09-19

    Sprache: Englisch

    Verlag E-Book: BDL Press

    ISBN E-Book: 9781386188094

Mehr lesen

Was anderen an Nextory gefÀllt

Einfach super, wenn ich im Auto, Flugzeug oder Zug ein gutes Buch hören kann.

AnitaAnita

Leicht lesbar, perfekt, dass sich Hintergrundfarbe und SchriftgrĂ¶ĂŸe einstellen lassen.

PeterPeter

Schneller und netter Kundenservice, gute Auswahl und ansprechende BenutzeroberflÀche. Die App wird stÀndig weiterentwickelt.

AnnaAnna
img

Zigtausende Geschichten

Lies und höre, so viel du magst. Du entscheidest, wenn du dein Abo beenden oder wechseln möchtest.

image

BĂŒcher lesen macht Spaß

Im App Store und bei Google Play wurde Nextory von ĂŒber 11 000 Lesern mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

image

Deine eigene BĂŒcher-Challenge

Setze dir bestimmte Lese-Ziele und verfolge deine eigene Lesestatistik mit den Funktionen BĂŒcher-Challenge und Lesetagebuch.

BĂŒcher in der Serie Dark Stars

visa
amex
master
trustly